KWADRON TATTOO FEST

96577323_2941426032640283_1420615881171223697_n.jpg

This is an opportunity to participate absolutely free for any master and compete for cool prizes from the main sponsor of the festival KWADRON, the Internet tattoo shop equipment TATY and modern care for a new tattoo DERMALIZE PRO.

The festival will be held in two stages:

    The First stage of the work the participants are divided into two categories (Color Tattoo and Black & Gray) and displayed on the Online Voting, which will last from 26 May to 5 June. At the end of voting, the second round will see 15 jobs from each category - the rest are eliminated:

    • 5 artworks which receive the highest number of votes;
    • 5 works choose judges;
    • 5 works chosen by the festival's partners.

    Second stage - 15 works from each category (a total of 30 works) pass the assessment from the judges and partners who will distribute the first 5 prizes. The results will be published June 12.

Prize-winning gifts:

Two nominations will be presented at the festival:

  • Color Tattoo [5 places]
  • Black & Gray Tattoo 5 [places]

At the festival, software for checking votes in Online Voting will be connected. Attempts to cheat votes will be suppressed and the participant will face disqualification. From one IP address you can vote only once a day.

Competition purpose

Maximum advertising of the master, attracting new customers and audiences, as well as the opportunity to win cool prizes from partner stores. And most importantly, this is due to open criticism from judges. In this case, you do not need to go anywhere. This competition is supported by National Association of Tattoo Artists of Ukraine and partner stores.

kwa.jpg

Regulations

kwadd.jpg

In the nomination “Healed Work”, work that is more than 21 days old and fully healed should be presented.

To participate in the nomination you must:

  1. Take three professional photos without processing from different angles (left, right, straight), with the printed inscription “TATTOO.UA” on a plain background. Additionally, take a photo of the sketch.
  2. Show on the video (duration from 30 seconds to 2 minutes) your work from different angles. You can comment on the video.
  3. ADD PHOTOS AND VIDEOS [works are accepted from May 1 to 20]. If the panel of judges suspects the veracity of the work done or the processing of photos and videos, it is necessary to further demonstrate the work by video.

*ATTENTION! The better the quality of your photos and videos, the greater the chance of winning.

Work examples








Registration



Participating is in a festival - FREE OF CHARGE.

Registration of participants is conducted to Mays, 24 a 2020 g.

It is necessary to choose for registration nomination, in that will participate.

On every work a separate questionnaire is filled. Limit - at most two works on a participant. If a participant wants to propose on a competition two works in one nomination, then every work is recorded separate registration.

Image

Members

Sponsors

kwadr.png
tatt.png
derm.png
assss.png

Search

KWADRON TATTOO FEST

96577323_2941426032640283_1420615881171223697_n.jpg

Это возможность абсолютно бесплатно поучаствовать любому мастеру и посоревноваться за крутые призы от главного спонсора фестиваля KWADRON, интернет магазина тату оборудования ТАТУШЕЧКА и современного ухода за новой татуировкой DERMALIZE PRO.

Фестиваль будет проходить в два этапа:

  • Первый этап - работы участников делятся на две номинации (Color Tattoo и Black & Gray) и выставляются на Онлайн Голосование, которое будет длиться с 26 мая по 5 июня. По итогам голосования, во второй этап пройдут 15 работ с каждой номинации - остальные выбывают:
    • 5 работ которые набрали наибольшее количество голосов;
    • 5 работ выбирают судьи;
    • 5 работ выбирают партнеры фестиваля.
  • Второй этап - по 15 работ с каждой номинации (всего 30 работ) проходят оценивание от судей и партнеров, которые распределят первые 5 призовых места. Результаты будут опубликованы 12 июня.

Подарки за призовые места:

На фестивале будут представлены две номинации:

  • Color Tattoo [5 мест]
  • Black & Gray Tattoo [5 мест]

Так же, на фестивале будет подключен софт для проверки голосов в Онлайн Голосовании. Попытки накрутки голосов будут пресекаться и участнику будет грозить дисквалификация. С одного IP адреса можно проголосовать только один раз в 12 часов.

Цель конкурса

Максимальная реклама мастера, привлечение новых клиентов и аудитории, а также возможность выиграть крутые призы от магазинов партнеров. И главное — это развитие за счёт открытой критики от судей. При этом, Вам не нужно никуда ехать. Этот конкурс проходит при поддержке Национальной Ассоциации Мастеров Тату Украины и магазинов партнеров.

kwa.jpg

Правила

kwadd.jpg

В каждой номинации должна быть представлена работа, которой более 21 день и полностью зажившая.

Для участия в номинации необходимо:

  1. Сделать три профессиональные фотографии (вертикальные) без обработки с разных ракурсов (лево, право, прямо), с распечатанной надписью “TATTOO.UA” на однотонном фоне. Дополнительно сделать фото эскиза.
  2. Показать на видео [продолжительностью от 30 сек до 2 мин] вашу работу с разных ракурсов. Видео можно комментировать.
  3. ДОБАВИТЬ ФОТО И ВИДЕО [работы принимаются до 24 мая]. Если у судейской коллегии будут возникать подозрения в правдивости сделанной работы или обработки фото и видео, то необходимо дополнительно продемонстрировать работу по видеосвязи.

*ВНИМАНИЕ! Чем лучше качество ваших фото и видео, тем больше шансов на победу.

Примеры работ








Регистрация



Участие в фестивале - БЕСПЛАТНО.

Регистрация участников проводится до 24 мая 2020 г.

Для регистрации необходимо выбрать номинацию, в которой будете участвовать.

На каждую работу заполняется отдельная анкета. Лимит - максимум две работы на участника. Если участник хочет выставить на конкурс две работы в одной номинации, то каждая работа оформляется отдельной регистрацией.

Image

Участники

Первый этап – Голосование

Второй этап – Финал

Спонсоры

kwadr.png
tatt.png
derm.png
assss.png

Search